Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Norbert Fischer

Telefon: +49 40 645573-26

Vertrieb

Sabine Weise

Telefon: +49 40 645573-25
Email: sabine.weise@witzenmann.com

Vertrieb

Artur Koch

Telefon: +49 40 645573-22
Email: artur.koch@witzenmann.com

Außendienst / After-Sales Management

Stefan Kaestner

Telefon: +49 40 645573-27
Mobil: +49 172 45 02 814
Email: stefan.kaestner@witzenmann.com

Vertrieb

Florian Sterz

Telefon: +49 40 645573-17
Email: florian.sterz@witzenmann.com

Vertrieb

Simon Jensen

Telefon: +49 40 645573-36
Email: simon.jensen@witzenmann.com

Vertrieb

Christian Zahrte

Telefon: +49 40 64557-30
Email: christian.zahrte@witzenmann.com

Vertrieb

Enrico Müller

Telefon: +49 40 64557-30
Email: enrico.mueller@witzenmann.com

Vertrieb

Julian Drexler

Telefon: +49 40 645573-21
Email: julian.drexler@witzenmann.com

Witzenmann Hamburg